Manchester United 2013 Squad

Here is the 2013-14 Manchester United squad:

Manchester United 2013 Squad


Ben Amos
Anders Lindegaard
Sam Johnstone
David De Gea


Alexander Buttner
Marnick Vermijl
Tom Thorpe
Tyler Blackett
Chris Smalling
Nemanja Vidic
Patrice Evra
Phil Jones
Rio Ferdinand
Frederic Veseli
Jonny Evans


Paul Scholes
Luis Antonio Valencia
Anderson Ryan Tunnicliffe
Shinji Kagawa
Larnell Cole
Jesse Lingard
Ashley Young
Michael Carrick
Darren Fletcher
Nick Powell
Tom Cleverley
Ryan Giggs


Robin Van Persie
Will Keane
Wayne Rooney
Danny Welbeck
Javier Hernandez

Buy premium hard to get Manchester United tickets for all upcoming fixtures.

Watch superstars Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie play for Man United in live action this Premiership campaign!

Buy Manchester United tickets online for the upcoming England Premier League season. Hot Man Utd tickets are available now for all popular Red Devils’ clashes!

Comments are closed.